Posted on

Photoshop Face Assignment

In photography, we had an assignment to transpose our face onto a “famous” person. I found this picture in a Hunger Games magazine. I had to scan it and my teacher had to help me get the fold line off of the picture from the original scan. (There was a huge crease going right across his face.)

This is what I came out with. I worked really hard on it and I think it worked out well. My photography teacher too the original picture of me which I took my face from. We had to match the lighting so I could actually transpose my face convincingly. This project was really fun.

Leave a Reply

